The GVTC Foundation announces 2017 officers

by Bruce Forey | Feb 07, 2017
The GVTC Foundation maintains continuity with the election of its 2017 officers of the board of directors. All of the officers elected by the Foundation board have previous experience serving in their roles.

Pictured left to right are Darlyn Brown, secretary, Paula White, president, Sonia Aguillon, vice president and Jeanie Hake, who was elected to the board and as treasurer, after a year's absence.

Congratulations and thanks to the 2017 officers for their service to The GVTC Foundation2017 GVTC BOD Officers.